news &


Sue Davies, DBE Performance & Team Manager, is pleased to announce the Outdoor High-Performance Squad 2023-24.

Congratulations to everyone selected.

Outdoor HP Squad 2023-2024

Classification Name Club County
B1 Keith Brenton Lyndhurst BC County Durham
B2 Stephen Hartley Tavistock Sir Francis Drake BC Devon
B2 Ron Homer Yeovil BC Somerset
B2 Sarah Marshall Berkhamsted BC Hertfordshire
B2 Chris Turnbull Thornton Le Dale BC Yorkshire
B3 John Hollowell Bridgman BC Bedfordshire
B3 Steve Simmons Forest Hill BC London
B3 Alison Yearling Plymouth Hoe BC Devon
B4 Gareth Harwood Pennine BC Yorkshire
B4 Sally-Ann Lewis-Wall Kingscroft BC Leicestershire
Jane Herbert Kingscroft BC Leicestershire
Nigel Morgan Haydon Wick BC Wiltshire
Linda Ralphs Berkhamsted BC Hertfordshire
Isaac Shieh Paddington Sports Club BC London
Elizabeth Shipley Hinckley BC Leicestershire
Chris Venn Lillington BC Warwickshire
B6 Craig Bowler Wellingborough BC Northamptonshire
B6 Steve Ireland Preston BC Sussex
B6 Colin Wagstaff Oakham BC Leicestershire
B6 Michelle White Royston BC Hertfordshire
B7 Fynn Kyser Countesthorpe BC Leicestershire
B7 Colin Milner Hoddesdon & Rye Park BC Hertfordshire
B7 Alfie Orvis Sproughton BC Suffolk
B7 Gill Platt Wonersh BC Surrey
B7 Jack Pullin Bredon BC Worcestershire
B7 Luke Smith Byfield BC Northamptonshire
B7 Jonathan Stokes Luton Town BC Bedfordshire
B8 David Fisher Colchester West End BC Essex
B8 Mike McDonagh Cheam BC Surrey
B8 Anthony Page Congresbury BC Somerset
B8 Mike Robertson Parkway BC Huntingdonshire
B8 Kieran Rollings Kettering Lodge BC Northamptonshire
B8 Jennie Sandford Lindfield BC Sussex

Download the Outdoor HP Squad 2023-2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *