news &

DBE Selected Team

Sue Davies DBE Performance & Team Manager announces the

England Test Match Outdoor Team v Scotland 1 & 2nd September, Ayr Scotland

B2 Sarah Marshall – Berkhamsted BC Hertfordshire

* B2 Kevin Betteridge – Hewll BC, Worcestershire

* B3 David Wood Taunton Deane BC. Somerset

B4 Sally-Ann Lewis-Wall – Kingscroft BC Leicestershire

VIs Directors

* Nigel Morgan – Haydon Wick BC Wiltshire

*Jayne Sippitts – Hewell BC, Worcestershire

Elizabeth Shipley – Hinckley BC Leicestershire

Chris Venn – Lillington BC Warwickshire

*B6 Colin Wagstaff, Oakham BC Leicestershire

B6 Craig Bowler – Wellingborough BC Northamptonshire

B7 Colin Milner – Hoddesdon & Rye Park BC HertfordshireB7 Jonathan Stokes – Luton Town BC Bedfordshire

* B8 Mike McDonagh – Cheam BC Surrey

B8 Anthony Page – Congresbury BC Somerset

B8 Mike Robertson – Parkway BC Huntingdonshire (Captain)

B8 Kieran Rollings – Kettering Lodge BC Northamptonshire

* New England International Cap



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *